Diocese of Oxford

News from the Diocese of Oxford. The diocese includes the counties of Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire, and also small areas of Hampshire and Hertfordshire.

For current vacancies in the diocese visit jobs.churchtimes.co.uk: Jobs in the Diocese of Oxford  

Job of the Week

Situations vacant


Organists and Layworkers

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read five articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)