*** DEBUG END ***

Diocese of Chester

News from the diocese of Chester. The diocese of Chester includes Cheshire, the Wirral, and parts of Halton, Warrington, Trafford, Stockport, and Tameside.

For current vacancies in the diocese visit: Jobs in the diocese of Chester 

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four* articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)

*Until the end of June: we’re doubling the number of free articles to eight, to celebrate the publication of our Platinum Jubilee double issue.