*** DEBUG END ***

Diocese of Chelmsford

The diocese of Chelmsford stretches from the east coast to the Thames. It comprises the county of Essex, the unitary authorities of Southend and Thurrock, and the east London boroughs of Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, and Waltham Forest.

For current vacancies in the diocese visit: Jobs in the diocese of Chelmsford

Welcome to the Church Times


To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)