*** DEBUG START ***
*** DEBUG END ***

Contact us

Subscriber FAQ page

 

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Advertising: 020 7776 1010   ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Subscriptions: 01603 785911    subs@churchtimes.co.uk

Editorial: 020 7776 1060     news@churchtimes.co.uk

  

To change the delivery address for your subscription:
Sign in to this website and go to My Account at the top-right of the screen. If you do not have a website account please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk.

To report non-delivery of the paper:
If your subscription copy has not arrived on Friday or Saturday please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk and we will send a replacement.

 

Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1061

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk. Letters should be exclusive to the Church Times, and include a full postal address. Your name and address will appear alongside your letter.


Deputy Editor 
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1062


Assistant Editor (Comment section editor)

Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063


News Editor

Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to news@churchtimes.co.uk)


Deputy News and Features Editor (currently on maternity leave)

Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 


Senior Reporter (and Acting Deputy News Editor)

Hattie Williams
hattie@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1081


Reporter

Maddy Fry
maddy@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1071


Features Editor
Vicky Walker
vicky@churchtimes.co.uk
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553


Books Editor

Sally Aagaard
books@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1074


Gazette Editor

Bridget West
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1075
(for appointments, resignations, and death notices of C of E clergy).

N.B. If you wish to have a notice in your own words, with details of the funeral, please email ads@churchtimes.co.uk


Advertising Manager 

Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk


Marketing Manager

Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082


Subscriptions Manager

Tracey Harrison
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911


Classified Advertising Supervisor 

Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1013

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Church Times: about us

@churchtimes

Sat 16 Jan @ 05:58
Angela Tilby: Katharine Whitehorn understood loneliness https://t.co/bmpGWJ76ry

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Forthcoming Events

21 January 2021
The Weight of this Calling
Clergy burnout, well-being, and resilience
What is the Church doing to support clergy, how can parishes help, and what needs to change?

30 January 2021
How to Rage
An online day conference reflecting on theology, activism and the church.

1 February 2021
Lent Books: Discussion and Readings
Mark Oakley takes a look at this year’s selection of Lent books.

More events

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)