*** DEBUG START ***
*** DEBUG END ***

Contact us

Subscriber FAQ page

 

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
110 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060     news@churchtimes.co.uk

Subscriptions: 01603 785911    subs@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising: 020 7776 1010   ads@churchtimes.co.uk

  

To change the delivery address for your subscription:
Sign in to this website and go to My Account at the top-right of the screen. If you do not have a website account please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk.

To report non-delivery of the paper:
If your subscription copy has not arrived on Friday or Saturday please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk and we will send a replacement.

 

Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1061

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk. Letters should be exclusive to the Church Times, and include a full postal address. Your name and address will appear below your letter, unless requested otherwise.


Deputy Editor 

Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1062


Assistant Editor (Comment section editor)

Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063

Assistant Editor (public engagement)
Sarah Meyrick
sarah.meyrick@churchtimes.co.uk
07467 037634


News Editor

Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

Digital News Editor (and Deputy News Editor)
Hattie Williams
hattie@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1081

Senior Writer
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066


Features Editor

features@churchtimes.co.uk


Books Editor

Sally Aagaard
books@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1074


Gazette Editor

Bridget West
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1075
(for appointments, resignations, and death notices of C of E clergy).

N.B. If you wish to have a notice in your own words, with details of the funeral, please email ads@churchtimes.co.uk


Advertisement Manager 

Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk


Subscriptions Manager

Jenny Warner
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911


Classified Advertising Supervisor 

Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1013

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Church Times: about us

@churchtimes

Thu 20 Apr @ 16:08
The Archbishop of Canterbury has received the specially commissioned King James Bible that will be presented to Kin… https://t.co/u8LMnSFcfV

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Forthcoming Events

 

Church Times/RSCM: 

Intercultural Church for a Multicultural World

28 May 2024

A Church Times/Church House Publishing webinar

Tickets are FREE

 

Church Times/Modern Church:

A Political Faith?

Monday 3 June 2024

This panel will explore where Christians have come to in terms of political power and ask, where should we go next?

Online tickets available

 

Church Times/Modern Church:

Participating in Democracy

Monday 10 June 2024

This panel will explore the power of voting, and power beyond voting.

Online tickets available

 

Green Church Awards

Closing date: 30 June 2024

Read more details about the awards

 

Church Times/Canterbury Press:

Festival of Preaching

15-17 September 2024

The festival moves to Cambridge along with a sparkling selection of expert speakers

Early bird tickets available

 

 

Welcome to the Church Times

 

To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)