Contact us

 

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

  

To change the delivery address for your subscription:
Sign in to this website and go to My Account at the top-right of the screen. If you do not have a website account please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk.

To report non-delivery of the paper:
If your subscription copy has not arrived on Friday or Saturday please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk and we will send a replacement.

 

Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1061

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk. Letters should be exclusive to the Church Times, and include a full postal address. Your name and address will appear alongside your letter.


Deputy Editor 
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1062


Assistant Editor (Comment section editor)

Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063


News Editor

Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to news@churchtimes.co.uk)


Deputy News and Features Editor 

Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 


Senior Reporter

Hattie Williams
hattie@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1081


Reporter

Adam Becket
adam@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1071


Features Editor

features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553


Books Editor

Sally Aagaard
books@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1074


Gazette Editor

Bridget West
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1075
(for appointments, resignations, and death notices of C of E clergy).

N.B. If you wish to have a notice in your own words, with details of the funeral, please email ads@churchtimes.co.uk


Advertising Manager 

Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk


Marketing Manager

Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082


Subscriptions Manager

Tracey Harrison
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911


Classified Advertising Supervisor 

Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1013

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Church Times: about us

@churchtimes

Thu 09 Apr @ 13:35
Seeing God in Art: The Christian faith in 30 Images by Richard Harries https://t.co/PVdn1HvRCq

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Coronavirus (Covid-19) update

The latest: Daily news updates

Get the free Church Times email bulletin

RESOURCES FOR CHURCHES 

> Lift Up Your Hearts: 9 April (PDF download)

> All our recommended resources for prayer, worship, live streaming and more

SHORT-TERM SUBSCRIPTION

Unable to get to the newsagent or pass on your copy of the Church Times as usual?

Get the paper delivered for the next few weeks

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)