Contact us

 

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

  

To change the delivery address for your subscription:
Sign in to this website and go to My Account at the top-right of the screen. If you do not have a website account please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk.

To report non-delivery of the paper:
If your subscription copy has not arrived on Friday or Saturday please email subs@churchtimes.co.uk and we will send a replacement.

 

Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1061

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 


Deputy Editor 
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk


Assistant Editor (Comment section editor)

Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063


News Editor

Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)


Deputy News and Features Editor 

Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 


Senior Reporter

Hattie Williams
hattie@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1081


Reporter

Adam Becket
adam@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1071


Features Editor

features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553


Books Editor

Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk


Gazette Editor

gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk


Advertising Manager 

Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk


Marketing Manager

Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082


Subscriptions Manager

Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911


Classified Advertising Supervisor 

Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Church Times: about us

@churchtimes

Mon 23 Jul @ 07:00
Permission to officiate (PTO) will be refused or withdrawn from clerics who are under police investigation over all… https://t.co/vtpeGVaA8Y

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Subscribe now to get full access

To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read up to twelve articles for free. (You will need to register.)