Contact us

 

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

To change the delivery address for a current subscription sign in to the website and go to 'My Account'.

 

Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1061

 

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 



Deputy Editor 
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Assistant Editor (Comment section editor)
Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063

 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

 

Deputy News and Features Editor 
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

 

 

Senior Reporter
Hattie Williams
hattie@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1081

 

Reporter
Adam Becket
adam@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1071

 

 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

 

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

 

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

 

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

 

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

@churchtimes

Thu 18 Jan @ 01:24
While there is a reduction in hostilities in some parts of #Syria the civil war goes on, particularly in the north-… https://t.co/e8E9ofdZF3

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Subscribe now to get full access

To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

This January, non-subscribers can read up to thirty articles for free. (You will need to register.)