*** DEBUG END ***

Petertide lists

31 July 2020

THE following, due to be ordained deacon, have now commenced their ministry.



Licensed as Lay Workers by the Bishop of Bath & Wells on 28 June: Dr Christopher Absolon (Combe Down with Monkton Combe and South Stoke); Philip Albrow (Isle Valley Benefice); Andrew Avramenko (Charlcombe with St Stephen’s, Bath); Louise Bale (St Mary Magdalene’s, and St John the Evangelist, Taunton); Catherine Candish (Bath Abbey with St James’s, Bath); Janet Church (Cannington, Otterhampton, Combwich and Stockland); Dr Julian Davies (Timsbury with Priston, Camerton and Dunkerton); Samuel Healey (the Isle of Wedmore Benefice); Philip Hopper (Pilton with Croscombe, North Wootton and Dinder); Susan Hoskins (Wrington with Butcombe and Burrington); Richard Kelly (Wellington and District Team Ministry); Emma Kendall (Milverton with Halse, Fitzhead and Ash Priors); Suzanne Kirkham (Christchurch, Clevedon); Michelle Kitto (Glastonbury with Meare); Dorothea Oliver (Cheddar, Draycott and Rodney Stoke); Dr Shaula Reilly (Saltford with Corston and Newton St Loe); Joanne Robinson (Hardington Vale Benefice); David Wilkie (St James’s, Taunton).

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)