*** DEBUG END ***

Petertide ordinations

10 July 2020

Diocese of St Asaph

Diocese of St Asaph. See gallery for more images

Diocese of St Asaph. See gallery for more images


By the Bishop in her cathedral on 27 June:
Elizabeth Houghton (Newport North Benefice).


By the Bishop in his cathedral on 4 July:
George Bearwood (Alyn Mission Area); Luke Bristowe (Hope Street Resource Church, Wrexham); Helen Dawson (Borderlands Mission Area); Toby Jones (Pool Mission Area); Gregor Lachlann-Waddell (Bryn a Môr Mission Area); Ben Lines (Aberconwy Mission Area); Jo Mackriell (Wrexham Mission Area, NSM); Jim Thompson (Pool Mission Area, NSML); Gail Woodward (Borderlands Mission Area, NSML).


By the Bishop in St David’s, Abergwili, on 28 June:

Deacons: Heulwen Evans (Bro Aeron Coastal Local Mission Area); Lorna Jones (Bro Sanclêr Local Mission Area); Jordan Spencer (West Cemais Local Mission Area).

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Church Times: about us

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)