*** DEBUG END ***


06 October 2017

Chelmsford deacons outside the diocesan retreat house in Pleshey

Chelmsford deacons outside the diocesan retreat house in Pleshey



By the Bishop in his cathedral on 6 October:

Deacons: Dan Barnes-Davies (St Edward the Confessor, Romford); Jane Begley (Holy Cross Team Ministry, Waltham Abbey, NSM); Adam Childs (Walthamstow Team Ministry); Sarah Clarke-Mosley (Hainault); Susan Diplock (St Peter-in-the-Forest, Walthamstow, NSM); Susan Edmundson (Downham with South Hanningfield and Ramsden Bellhouse, NSM); Ian Fuller (Holy Trinity, Springfield, NSM); Diana Garfield (Broomfield, NSM); Laura Garnham (Great Oakley with Wix and Wrabness; Tendring and Little Bentley with Beaufort cum Moze, NSM); Malcolm Green (St Mary-at-Latton, Harlow); Hazel Greenland (Myland, Colchester); Paul Grover (North Hinckford Team Ministry); Alexandra Guest (Holy Cross Team Ministry, Waltham Abbey); Philip Howlett (Black Notley, Great Notley and Rayne, NSM); Polly Kersys-Hull (St John the Baptist, Leytonstone); Chika Nduku (St Chad’s, Chadwell Heath); Christine Newmarch (Witham and Villages Team Ministry, NSM); Janet Parker (Broxted with Chickney and Tilty and Great and Little Easton); Mark Payne (St Mary’s, Bocking, and Panfield); Elise Peterson (Chigwell and Chigwell Row Team Ministry, NSM); Elizabeth Price (St Michael and All Angels, Loughton, NSM); Rachel Prior (Saffron Walden and Villages Team Ministry); Jane Quinton (Chipping Ongar with Shelley); Saffron Ryan (St Andrew with St George, St Matthew and St John, Hornchurch); Claire Robertson (Two Rivers); John Saxon (Saffron Walden and Villages Team Ministry, house-for-duty); Lee Taylor (All Saints with St Peter and St Paul, Chingford); Jackie-Dee Thornton (The Chignals with Mashbury; Great and Little Leighs with Little Waltham; Great Waltham with Ford End); Terry Walker (West with East Mersea, Peldon, Great and Little Wigborough); Patricia Wallson (Aldersbrook, NSM); Vivien Whitfield (St John the Evangelist, Colchester, NSM).




By the Bishop in St Faith’s, Havant, on 16 September:

Deacons: David Morgan (Havant); Victoria Morgan (Havant).




By the Bishop in his cathedral on 1 October:

Deacon: Jonathan Livingstone (St Mary the Virgin, Hamilton, and St Andrew’s, Uddingston).

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Church Times: about us

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)