*** DEBUG END ***


06 January 2017



By the Bishop in Holy Trinity, Fareham, on 27 November:

Deacon: Richard Wharton (St Mark’s, North End, Team Ministry, Portsea, NSM).




By the Bishop in his Cathedral on 10 December:

Deacons: Jeffrey Pearse (St Mary with Christ Church, Abergavenny, with Llanwenarth Citra; Holy Trinity with Christ Church, Abergavenny); Frances Jones (All Saints’, Newport).

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four* articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)