*** DEBUG END ***

Church Mission Society awards

14 July 2017

AT A graduation ceremony at CMS House, Oxford, on 11 July, the fol­lowing awards were made:


Durham University Certificate in Theology, Ministry and Mission: Anna Bollinger, Sarah Jayne Hewitt, Jane Perry, Annette Wade.

Durham University Diploma in Theology, Ministry and Mission: Claire Elwood, Nick Hall, Janice Hamilton, Elizabeth Hawkness-Smith, Luke Larner, David Martin, Susan Martyr, Ali Middleton, Natalie Roberts, Ian Whitley.

Durham University MA in Theo­logy, Ministry and Mission: Andrea Campanale, Mark Davis, Gavin Mart, Levy Santana, Ruth Wells.

Oxford Brookes University Post-Graduate Certificate in Theology and Ministry: Bev Richardson.

Oxford Brookes University Post-Graduate Diploma in Theology and Ministry: James Henley, Penelope Stradling.

Oxford Brookes University MA in Theology and Ministry: Andy Freeman, John Wheatley.


Lay Pioneers: Elizabeth Hawkness-Smith, Luke Larner, Emma More­ton, Glyn Moreton.

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Train-a-Priest Fund 2022 Appeal

Please consider a donation to TAP Africa this year. Every penny you can give goes to ordinands in Africa who face financial difficulty, to support them as they complete their training. 

Donate online

Read more about this year's appeal

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)