*** DEBUG END ***


16 September 2016


By the Bishop in his Cathedral on 11 September:

Deacons: Beverley Cree (Emmanuel Church, St Paul’s, Efford, and St Augustine’s, Plymouth, NSM); Christopher Taylor (Emmanuel Church, St Paul’s, Efford, and St Augustine’s, Plymouth); Susan Tucker (Tavistock, Gulworthy and Brent Tor, NSM); Stephen Yates (St Matthias, St Mary and Holy Trinity, Torquay).




By the Bishop in St Mary the Virgin, Bury, on 2 September:

Deacons: Daniel Cook (Bacup and Stacksteads Team Ministry): Karen Hamnett (Middleton and Thornham, OLM).

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)