*** DEBUG END ***


13 November 2015

BENTHAM. The Revd Philip (Ben) Bentham, formerly Chaplain of Durham School, now Assistant Curate (Interim Minister) of Stockton Country Parish (Durham).

CRITCHLOW. The Revd Natalia (Tasha) Critchlow, formerly Assistant Curate of Christ Church with St Laurence, Brondesbury, to be Part-time Chaplain of Bart’s Health NHS Trust (London).

EAMAN. The Revd Michael Eaman, Hon. Priest-in-Charge of Potters Green (Coventry), to be Vicar.

ELLIOTT. The Revd Philip Elliott, Assistant Curate of Holy Trinity with St Nicholas, Weymouth, to be Team Vicar in the Weymouth Ridgeway Team (Salisbury).

ENGA. The Revd Charis Enga, Assistant Curate of Christ Church with St John and St Saviour, Highbury, to be Priest-in-Charge of St Andrew’s, Stoke Newington (London).

FAIRBANK. The Revd Brian Fairbank, Rector of Culworth with Sulgrave and Thorpe Mandeville and Chipping Warden with Edgcote and Moreton Pinkney, to be also Diocesan Assistant Curate Training Officer (Peterborough).

HACKETT. The Revd Bryan Hackett, formerly Vicar of Brooklands, Baguley (Manchester), to be Priest-in-Charge (Team Rector designate) in the North End Team Ministry, Portsea (Portsmouth).

HAMEEM. The Revd Samuel Hameem, Diocesan Deacon (Rawind, Pakistan), now NS Deacon of Holy Innocents’, Kingsbury (London).

HOLLINS. The Revd Beverley Hollins, Priest-in-Charge of Hardingstone and Piddington with Horton, and Assistant Area Dean of Greater Northampton, to be also Diocesan Assistant Curate Training Officer (Peterborough).

McCALLA. The Revd Sandra McCalla, Assistant Curate in the Poplar Team Ministry, to be Vicar of St Leonard with All Saints, Heston (London).

MacDONALD. The Revd Martin MacDonald, formerly NSM in the Tring Team Ministry (St Albans), to be Interim Area Dean of Calder Valley (West Yorkshire & the Dales).

MADUKA. The Revd Nnamdi Maduka to be NS Assistant Curate of St Joseph the Worker, Northolt (London).

MUNEZA. The Revd Stephen Muneza, Youth Minister (Bujumbura, Burundi), now house-for-duty Assistant Curate (Assistant Minister) in the Durham North Team Ministry (Durham).

NTOYIMONDO. The Revd Samuel Ntoyimondo, formerly Chaplain of HM Prison Stocken (Peterborough) and HM Prison Nottingham (Southwell & Nottingham), to be Anglican Chaplain of HM Prison and Young Offenders’ Institution Glen Parva (Leicester).

PERRETT. The Revd Vanda Perrett, Priest-in-Charge of St Buryan, St Levan and Sennen (Truro), to be Rector, remaining Canon Emeritus of Salisbury Cathedral (Salisbury).

RINK. The Revd Pamela Rink, NSM (Associate Vicar) of East Malling, Wateringbury and Teston (Rochester), to be Team Vicar in the Shaftesbury Team Ministry (Salisbury).

STREET. The Revd Philip Street, formerly Rector of Great and Little Casterton with Pickworth and Tickencote, to be Diocesan Assistant Curate Training Officer (Peterborough).

TAWN. The Revd Andrew Tawn, Diocesan Director of Clergy Development, to be also Hon. Canon of Bradford Cathedral (West Yorkshire & the Dales).

WRIGHT. The Revd Timothy Wright, Anglican Chaplain of HM Prison Glen Parva (Leicester), to be Managing Chaplain of HM Prison Stocken (Peterborough).


ANSELL. The Revd Mark Ansell, Assistant Curate of Henfynyw with Aberaeron and Llanddewi Aberarth with Llanbadarn Trefeglwys, now also Secretary of the Diocesan Directorate for Ministry (St Davids).

HERRICK. The Revd Andrew Herrick, Team Vicar in Aberystwyth Rectorial Benefice, to be Priest-in-Charge of Lampeter with Maestir and Silian and Llangybi and Betws Bledrws, remaining Hon. Canon of St Davids Cathedral (St Davids).

HUGHES. The Ven. Roger Hughes, Archdeacon of Carmarthen, and Priest-in-Charge of Llangunnor with Cwmffrwd, now also Transitional Minister of Llanelli (St Davids).

JONES. The Revd Mark Jones, Rector of Bratton, Edington and Imber, Erlestoke and Coulston (Salisbury), now Priest-in-Charge of Penarth and Assistant Curate (Associate Priest) of Llandough (Llandaff).

RICHARDS. The Revd Delyth Richards, NS Assistant Curate of St David’s, Carmarthen (St Davids), now NS Associate Priest.

RICHARDSON. The Revd Leigh Richardson, Priest-in-Charge of St Peter with St John the Evangelist, Carmarthen, and Abergwili and Capel y Groes, and Canon of St Davids Cathedral, now also Diocesan Warden of Ordinands (St Davids).

ZIPPERLEN. The Revd Marcus Zipperlen, Assistant Curate of Haverfordwest, to be Priest-in-Charge of Llangwm with Freystrop and Johnston (St Davids).



EDGERTON. The Revd David Edgerton, Assistant Curate of Knowle (Birmingham), to be Rector of St George’s, Maple Ridge, British Columbia (New Westminster, Canada).



ARNOLD. Sharron Arnold to be Hon. Lay Canon of Bradford Cathedral (West Yorkshire & the Dales).



(admitted and licensed)

Diocese of Leicester (by the Bishop of Brixworth in the Cathedral on 10 October): Colleen Annan, Dawn Daly, Carol Higson, Carole Oswin, Catherine Powell, Helen Stokes, Adrian Whalley, Lorna Wright, Riffat Zamurad.

The Church Times Archive

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Train-a-Priest Fund 2022 Appeal

Please consider a donation to TAP Africa this year. Every penny you can give goes to ordinands in Africa who face financial difficulty, to support them as they complete their training. 

Donate online

Read more about this year's appeal

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)