15 July 2009


By the Bishop of Ebbsfleet in St Mark’s, Kingstanding, on 11 July:

Priests: Patrick Gillon, Len Cox.


By the Suffragan Bishop in Europe in the Norwegian Church, Cala­honda, on 11 July:

Deacon: Lindy Jordan (Costa del Sol East).

By the Rt Revd Richard Garrard in l’Église St Thomas, Strasbourg, on 11 July:

Priest: Christine Bloomfield.


By the Bishop of Edmonton in Holy Trinity, Swiss Cottage, on 15 July:

Priest: Graham Singh.


By the Bishop in Doncaster Minster on 12 July:

Priests: Margaret Baker, Laura Betson, Katherine Francis, David Fry, David Gough, Richard Heard, Peter Hibbs, Harry Steele.

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read five articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)