*** DEBUG END ***

Guild of Church Musicians awards

16 November 2006

The Archbishop of Canterbury presented the following at Lambeth Palace on 6 November:

Archbishops’ Preliminary Certificate in Church Music
Bethany Arnott; Elizabeth Chard; Amy McCallum; Debra Rogers; Ada Wing Lee Tan; Francesca Cooper; Sarah L’hermette (all from Combe Bank School, Sundridge, Kent).

Archbishops’ Award in Church Music
Timothy Campbell; Alison Fletcher; David Hill; Brian Prideaux; Massimo Varrichio (Rome).

Archbishops’ Certificate in Church Music
Alan Cook; Dr Martin Llewellyn; Christine Morton.

Fellowship of GCM by examination
Ronald Fletcher.

The Archbishop also presented Hon. Memberships and Hon. Fellowships (Gazette, 23 June, 7 July 2006).

Forthcoming Events

14 September 2020
Festival of Pilgrimage
From Christ Church Oxford: a chance to reflect theologically on pilgrimage and come away with practical ideas for your parish.   Book tickets

29 September 2020
Festival of Preaching
A one-day online version of our popular preaching festival. With Mark Oakley, Sam Wells and Anna Carter Florence.   Book tickets

Welcome to the Church Times

​To explore the Church Times website fully, please sign in or subscribe.

Non-subscribers can read four articles for free each month. (You will need to register.)