New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Subscribe to Church Times
Subscriptions


Save up to 26% on the cover price when you subscribe!

Subscribers also benefit from:

- Full website access
- Free use of the app on iPhone or iPad
- The Church Times archive
- A discount at Church House Bookshop

Choose a subscription

Top feature

The great polar survival

The great polar survival

One hundred years ago today, Lionel Greenstreet, a member of Ernest Shackleton’s Imperial Trans-Antarctic Expedition, was stranded on an island in the Antarctic, unaware that a rescue mission had just begun. Jemima Thackray reports  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

A bold but difficult step closer to the Kirk

The Columba Declaration raises tough questions, but is more of a problem for Scottish Episcopalians, argues Andrew Hayes  Read More

Our archive
Free text test 1

The Church Times archive, from 1863 to present, is now online. Unlimited access to the full archive is FREE for all Church Times subscribers. If you don't subscribe a five-day pass allowing full access costs just £5.99.

Find out more

Tue 24 May 16 @ 10:02
@haydonspenceley We have a discount rate for 1st year curates (humble or not!) - email subs@churchtimes.co.uk. Or anyone can try CT for £5

Mon 23 May 16 @ 20:20
Ordinands: get Church Times through your letter box, on your laptop & on your iPhone - free https://t.co/6AvcTHv8CT https://t.co/iQTyANxTLy