New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription log in to the website and go to 'My Account'.

 

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Subscribe to the Church Times
Subscriptions

New to the Church Times?

Get your first 5 issues for just £5

Subscribers enjoy:
- Free UK delivery
- iPhone/iPad app
- Full website access
- The Church Times archive
- A discount at Church House Bookshop

Subscribe for just £5

Top feature

Exporting the Brompton Way

Exporting the Brompton Way

An HTB church-plant is now widely expected when a well-situated urban church’s numbers are low. Madeleine Davies investigates the phenomenon  Read More

Top comment

The unexpected value of colouring a pirate face

Ministry is about much more than time-sheets, says Claire Jones  Read More

Our archive - since 1863
Free text test 1

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Thu 27 Apr 17 @ 18:57
In the Church Times tomorrow: the runaway nun of the Reformation, recording sacred music, and #GE2017:… https://t.co/lJKnCIlXHT

Thu 27 Apr 17 @ 18:29
Dean of Salisbury June Osborne @DeanoJuno to be Bishop of Llandaff https://t.co/czVzIrb7i9