New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription log in to the website and go to 'My Account'.

2017 Wallplanner: included with the Christmas double issue (23 December). Additional copies are available at £3 each, to order contact the subscriptions department.

 

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

Assistant Editor
Ed Thornton
ed@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1063

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Subscribe to the Church Times
Subscriptions

New to the Church Times?

Get your first 5 issues for just £5

Subscribers enjoy:
- Free UK delivery
- iPhone/iPad app
- Full website access
- The Church Times archive
- A discount at Church House Bookshop

Subscribe for just £5

Top feature

Still singing when the snowman melted

Still singing when the snowman melted

From angelic chorister to daytime-television presenter, Aled Jones will be forever associated with The Snowman. He talks to Sarah Meyrick  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

The theology behind Renewal and Reform

The programme rests on solid foundations, rooted in scripture and tradition, says Jeremy Worthen  Read More

Our archive - since 1863
Free text test 1

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Fri 9 Dec 16 @ 20:45
.@theresa_may endorses adage that a Christian is either a "missionary or an imposter" https://t.co/ncOYSTGLL1

Fri 9 Dec 16 @ 19:15
'We believe they have a pressing moral duty to alleviate the damage the disruption is causing to our communities' https://t.co/lijebGqY1d