New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular
New Wine leader under investigation

New Wine leader under investigation

THE leader of the Evangelical network New Wine, the...

Resignations and retirements

Dean resigns THE Very Revd Dr John Marsden, Dean of...

‘It’s difficult’ says accused Helen House founder

‘It’s difficult’ says accused Helen House founder

SISTER Frances Dominica ASSP fears that she will never...

Clergy training shake-up may be disastrous, say colleges

Clergy training shake-up may be disastrous, say colleges

THE principals of ten residential theological colleges...

Appointments

New Acting Archdeacons THE Revd Nicholas Cornell, Vicar...

Top feature

We need to talk about God

Immortal, invisible: the doctrine of God

David Bentley Hart tackles the limitations of language in defining the infinite and indefinable  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Called, collared, and confident in co-working

The Church needs a more flexible approach to vocation and training for ministry, says Andrew Watson  Subscribe to read more

Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 21:43
Theologians can learn from scientists about persevering with sceptics, says Andrew Torrance https://t.co/pvi1UZN13h https://t.co/haL8HwFRG5

Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 20:13
Welby’s ‘war on Wonga’ credited with turning tide on payday lending https://t.co/Ayr1KO8hzn https://t.co/ixjcVPySg1