New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Caddy
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 1082

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Subscribe to Church Times
Subscriptions


Save up to 26% on the cover price when you subscribe!

Subscribers also benefit from:

- Full website access
- Free use of the app on iPhone or iPad
- The Church Times archive
- A discount at Church House Bookshop

Choose a subscription

Top feature

Where the track leads from Rio

Where the track leads from Rio

As the Olympic participants head home from Rio, Nick Watson explores the growing relationship between sport and the Churches  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

A Broadway guide to the narrow way

Christians could learn much from a revolutionary musical sensation, argues Rachel Mann  Subscribe to read more

Our archive - since 1863
Free text test 1

Read reports from issues stretching back to 1863, search for your parish or see if any of the clergy you know get a mention.

FREE for Church Times subscribers.

Explore the archive

Thu 25 Aug 16 @ 22:34
Discipleship has been much maligned of late. In a new book, Rowan Williams explains what it is & why it's important https://t.co/k9dAwrYVWy

Thu 25 Aug 16 @ 21:20
The Church Times Guide to Greenbelt - including @davewalker's reasonably accurate festival map #gb16 https://t.co/QREMhdl7FE