New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 
Reviews >

Week ahead

Week ahead

29 August 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

22 August 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

15 August 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

The week ahead

8 August 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

The best of this week's television and radio

Week ahead

25 July 2014: The best of this week's television and radio

Week ahead

18 July 2014: The best of this week's television and radio

Week Ahead

Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

4 July 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

Week ahead, 27 June 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Week ahead

20 June 2014: Our pick of the best television and radio for the coming week

Most popular

Appointments

New chancellor THE new Chancellor of the diocese...

Resignations and retirements

BENSON. The Revd Christopher Benson, Vicar of Longstone,...

Please announce the celebrant’s name

From Mavis Jacobs Sir, - Why is there a reluctan...

Deaths

BATY. - On 23 August, the Revd Dr Edward Baty: Suc...

Two new bishops for West Yorkshire

Two new bishops for West Yorkshire

THE names of the final two bishops for the Church of...

Job of the week

House for Duty Priest

Wales

THE DIOCESE OF ST DAVIDS wishes to appoint a HOUSE FOR DUTY PRIEST TO SERVE IN THE PARISHES OF ST DOGMAELS & NEVERN & MONINGTON. The parishes comprise the village of St Dogmaels with the ru...  Read More

Signup for job alerts
Top feature

New home, with room to grow

New home, with room to grow

The Greenbelt Festival made its first appearance at Boughton House. Paul Handley introduces our review of the weekend's events  Subscribe to read more

Question of the week
Should religion and ethnicity be considered as factors by the police and social services?

To prevent multiple voting, we now ask readers to be logged in. This is free, quick and easy, honestly. Click here to login or register

Top comment

Why boosts to self-esteem don’t cure all ills

Encouraging people to believe that they are special can be counter-productive, argues Glynn Harrison  Subscribe to read more

Sat 30 Aug 14 @ 18:25
RT @matthewcashmoreMy favourite part of the weekend. A quiet hour as Edmund has his nap and a moment for me to read @churchtimes whilst listening to @BBCRadio3

Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 15:37
8 in 10 children told a survey they worried about their appearance so much it made them unhappy http://t.co/lV0Oc1VYLy