New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

ASHTON. The Revd Susan Ashton, NS Assistant Curate...

Resignations and retirements

BUNDOCK. The Revd Ronald Bundock, NS Area Dean of Buc...

Deaths

BOOTES. - On 18 September, the Revd Fr Michael Cha...

Pilling report’s treatment of evidence; and gay Anglicans exploring a vocation

From the Revd John Prysor-Jones Sir, - The Revd Profess...

Chancellor lambasts ‘really stupid’ sale of painting

Chancellor lambasts ‘really stupid’ sale of painting

THE Diocesan Chancellor of the Gloucester, the Wo...

Top feature

How we took our pick

How we took our pick

Paul Handley explains why we began our quest for the best 100 Christian books, and how we reached our verdicts  Read More

Top comment

When the nation needs a shared sense of sacrifice

War memorials have been made more Christian, but this has blurred distinctions between faith and patriotism, says John Wolffe  Subscribe to read more

Tue 30 Sep 14 @ 11:34
Only 3 days until we reveal numbers 50 to 11 from the best Christian books list! Subscribe at http://t.co/3UemTiKzxn http://t.co/Pz66Cn496R

Sat 27 Sep 14 @ 17:18
RT @CatholicHeraldBishop Kieran Conry of Arundel and Brighton announces shock resignation: http://t.co/X8kGsHWpwu