New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular

Appointments

Archdeacon retires THE Ven. John Hawley, Archdeacon...

Resignations and Retirements

BALLANTINE. The Revd Peter Ballantine, Team Vicar...

Readings: 7th Sunday of Easter

Readings: 7th Sunday of Easter

Acts 1.15-17, 21-end; Psalm 1; 1 John 5.9-13; John...

C of E’s investigation clears Bishop Perham

C of E’s investigation clears Bishop Perham

AFTER an independent risk assessment, the Rt Revd...

SSMs’ survey finds joy tempered by frustrations

SSMs’ survey finds joy tempered by frustrations

NEARLY half the self-supporting ministers (SSMs) in...

Top feature

Grey beard — but no loon

Grey beard — but no loon

A study day on The Rime of the Ancient Mariner taught Malcolm Doney the link between poetry and theology  Read More

Top comment

How about trying the politics of love?

Relationships, not strong leadership, should be at the heart of political life, argues Justin Lewis-Anthony  Read More

Fri 22 May 15 @ 10:48
RT @greenbeltNice ad in @churchtimes today for #gb15 #TheBrightField. Weekend tickets available online now: http://t.co/4OvfjETzg1 http://t.co/gijaNtnWC2

Fri 22 May 15 @ 10:35
RT @canterburypressAt #CREInternational? Visit us at stand D4 for lots of special offers! http://t.co/YAO1mZHS4U