New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular

Readings: 5th Sunday after Trinity

2 Samuel 5.1-5, 9-10; Psalm 48; 2 Corinthians 12.2-10;...

Appointments

ALVEY. The Revd Martyn Alvey, Vicar of Christ Church,...

Baptist wife wanted to lay hands on husband

Baptist wife wanted to lay hands on husband

A BAPTIST minister married to a Church of England...

Resignations and retirements

New archdeacon THE next Archdeacon of Hackney, in...

Two more women, and one man, for the College of Bishops

Two more women, and one man, for the College of Bishops

THE number of Church of England women bishops is to...

Top feature

Numbers have always mattered

Numbers have always mattered

David Goodhew argues that numerical growth has always been central to the Church's mission  Read More

Top comment

Leader: A work of the Spirit

Size is only one indicator of health, and not always a reliable one  Read More

Mon 6 Jul 15 @ 17:08
RT @LivDioceseCould your church have a winning fundraising idea? Enter this £10,000 comp from @Ecclesiastical and @churchtimes http://t.co/0kLhvnesiM

Mon 6 Jul 15 @ 12:16
RT @matthewcashmoreSome people say that being an Ordinand in the @CofE is a dull and boring thing… I would have to argue with that. http://t.co/oE42r0Veg3