New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

Bishop to retire THE Rt Revd Peter Maurice, Bishop of T...

'No hidden agenda' behind sexuality conversations

THERE is no "hidden agenda" behind the shared conversations on...

Pemberton mounts a legal challenge over lost NHS job

Pemberton mounts a legal challenge over lost NHS job

AN NHS chaplain who is in a same-sex marriage has fi...

Resignations and retirements

ASHTON. The Revd Mary Ashton, Vicar of All Saints...

Deaths

HARRIES. - On 17 August, the Revd Henry Rayner Mackin...

Top feature

Christian fiction in a novel form

Christian fiction in a novel form

Catherine Fox could not find a publisher for her latest novel, until she decided to serialise it as a blog. She talks to Sarah Meyrick  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Reminder: never buy a girl a pink Bible

Peter Graystone suggests some unexpected role-models for Christian girls  Subscribe to read more

Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 8:02
Our reporter @tswyatt is in Edinburgh for the #indyref. Check http://t.co/V9qS9n0kON for his reports

Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 8:00
RT @tswyattAround 50 Christians gathered outside the Scottish Parliament to sing and pray ahead of the referendum tomorrow. http://t.co/JJeY3Venwc