New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

AUSTIN. The Revd Rosemary Austin, Assistant Curate...

Resignations and retirements

DARRANT. The Revd Louis Darrant, Rector of St Mary's,...

Deaths

ADDISON. - On 16 February, the Revd Philip Ives Addison:...

Readings: Second Sunday of Lent

Readings: Second Sunday of Lent

Genesis 17.1-7, 15-16; Psalm 22.22-30; Romans 4.13-25;...

Appointments

New archdeacon THE next Archdeacon of Ardboe, in...

Top feature

Poet who crossed frontiers

Poet who crossed frontiers

To mark the 50th anniversary of the death of T. S. Eliot, Martyn Halsall examines the writer's work in order to map his spiritual journey  Subscribe to read more

Mon 2 Mar 15 @ 18:22
Benefit sanctions punish job-seekers unjustly, say Churches http://t.co/KNGStr1Z9V http://t.co/STmXye2wyk

Mon 2 Mar 15 @ 15:22
Benefit sanctions punish job-seekers unjustly, say Churches http://t.co/KNGStr1Z9V http://t.co/NjnmU09IyR