New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

ATKINSON. The Revd Ruth Atkinson, formerly Assistant ...

Resignations and retirements

CAPPER. The Revd Richard Capper, Priest-in-Charge of St Mary in the M...

Deaths

BECKETT. - On 23 December, the Revd Stanley Becket...

An angry voice and a tear

An angry voice and a tear

WHAT on earth is Sinéad O'Connor doing at the Greenbelt Festival? I ...

Did King Charles I have Asperger’s syndrome?

Did King Charles I have Asperger’s syndrome?

TODAY is the anniversary of the start of the English Ci...

Top feature

An angry voice and a tear

An angry voice and a tear

Sinéad O'Connor headlines at the Greenbelt Festival this Sunday, despite her very public history of animosity against the Roman Catholic Church. Is she a troublemaker, a publicity-seeker, or a prophet? Cole Moreton makes an evaluation  Read More

Top comment

Did King Charles I have Asperger’s syndrome?

New research suggests that the King's medical condition may have affected his decision-making, but it did not prevent his saving the Church of England, argues Robert Beaken  Subscribe to read more

Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 9:54
The Evangelical Alliance @EAUKnews is polling Evangelicals on the 2015 election and voting intentions: http://t.co/2hG8dIskoZ