New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

AITKIN. The Revd Valerie Aitkin, NSM (Associate Rect...

Synod seeks to amend robes canon

Synod seeks to amend robes canon

WEARING robes could become optional for those officiating at...

Synod delivers a confident vote for women bishops

Synod delivers a confident vote for women bishops

AS IF they needed reminding, given the cameras tr...

Death

STROUD. - On 18 June, the Ven. Ernest Charles Fred...

Resignations and retirements

ABBOTT. The Revd Kathleen Abbott, Rector of Wootton, ...

Top feature

A poet who sets puzzles

A poet who sets puzzles

After the publication of a new edition of Rowan Williams's poems, Cole Moreton asks the priest-poet what goes on behind the verse  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Comedian tells Christians how it is

The Church urgently needs a grown-up debate about theology, says Eva McIntyre  Subscribe to read more

Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 15:47
Meriam Ibrahim has arrived safely in Italy, weeks after being freed from her death sentence in Sudan for apostasy http://t.co/VOzbazyHoY

Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 15:12
The new issue of Church Times is out tomorrow. Here is our preview > http://t.co/X4UTLqhL5q