New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular

Appointments

BILLSON. The Revd Kevin Billson, Priest-in-Charge of...

Resignations and retirements

COLLISON. The Revd Christopher Collison, Priest-in-Charge...

Readings: 13th Sunday after Trinity

Proper 17: Song of Solomon 2.8-13; Psalm 45.1-2, 6-9...

‘Liberal elite’ accused of hypocrisy on marriage

‘Liberal elite’ accused of hypocrisy on marriage

A NEW report suggesting that marriage is “alive and...

Deaths

CONSTANTINE.— On 20 August, the Revd Leonard Constantine:...

Top feature

‘I hope that I will be proud of the next thing I write’

‘I hope that I will be proud of the next thing I write’

Jo Wroe talks to the writer and stand-up comic A. L. Kennedy, who will be making her Greenbelt debut this weekend  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Exposed — the dangers of a group mentality

One year on, the Rotherham child sexual exploitation scandal reveals the risks of group norms, says Alan Billings  Read More

Tue 1 Sep 15 @ 14:46
RT @MadsDaviesLove to hear from doctors / chaplains about whether situation in UK similar. Should doctors initiate these convos? https://t.co/jrGf6yiEOB

Tue 1 Sep 15 @ 14:14
.@JustinWelby blogs to launch a new @c_of_e website for the EU referendum debate: https://t.co/Qx7pLxBv64 @ReimaginingE