New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular
Benefit halted after eucharist request refused

Benefit halted after eucharist request refused

IT HAS been celebrated in churches for more than 35...

appointments

Bishop of Edmonton to retire THE Rt Revd Peter Wheatley, Area Bisho...

Can Catholics back women bishops?

Can Catholics back women bishops?

It is not often that an open letter to a bishop is...

Resignations and retirements

BARRETT The Revd Alexandra Barrett, Rector of Buckden...

deaths

ARDEN. - On 18 July, the Rt Revd Donald Seymour Ard...

Top feature

Keeping the faith under fire

Keeping the faith under fire

Large numbers of clergy volunteered to be military chaplains during the Great War. Peter Street tells some of their stories  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Can Catholics back women bishops?

Christopher Hill asks whether Catholics can back women bishops  Subscribe to read more

Tue 29 Jul 14 @ 15:13
Church Times job of the week > http://t.co/k0vo78F6uN

Tue 29 Jul 14 @ 13:04
RT @bishopcoynePlease pray for the safe release of Fr. Paolo Dall'Oglio, who was abducted in Syria one year ago today. http://t.co/r796npC2J9