New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular
Rachel Treweek goes to Gloucester as C of E

Rachel Treweek goes to Gloucester as C of E's first woman diocesan bishop

GLOUCESTER is to have the Church of England's first...

Changes in training prompt resignation and protest letter

Changes in training prompt resignation and protest letter

A PROPOSAL to devolve decision-making about ministerial...

Appointments

A'COURT. The Revd Darren A' Court, Rector of Okeford,...

These proposals cause us to fear for the future of ministerial training

From the Revd Dr Jeremy Morris and 16 others Sir,...

Resignations and retirements

BUTTIMER. The Revd Cynthia Buttimer, NSM (Assistant...

Top feature

The advocacy and the ecstasy

The advocacy and the ecstasy

St Teresa, born in Avila 500 years ago this weekend, is often depicted in a religious fervour. But there was much more to her than that, writes Laurie Vere  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Lessons from history can teach us how to live

The long shadow of the past can not only illuminate the present but also point to a more hopeful future, writes David Monteith  Subscribe to read more

Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:38
RT @MadsDaviesV sad piece by Christina Patterson in S Times. Have any youth leaders read it? http://t.co/irRPTqNfgr http://t.co/Nz5GUM9SeU

Sat 28 Mar 15 @ 17:15
"Crude, insensitive, and paternalistic" - Franklin Graham condemned by Evangelical leaders http://t.co/fxGu6MbYWG http://t.co/HDgzZphVEz