New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular

Appointments

New Dean for Chicago  THE next Dean of St James’s Episcopal...

Resignations and retirements

Dean of Lincoln to retire THE Very Revd Philip Buckler,...

Absconding rector hands himself in after three days on the run

Absconding rector hands himself in after three days on the run

A PRIEST who absconded from court last week, just as...

Readings: 9th Sunday after Trinity

2 Samuel 11.26-12.13a; Psalm 51.1-13; Ephesians 4.1-16;...

Smug and weird — no wonder it’s a turn-off

Smug and weird — no wonder it’s a turn-off

WHEN, as a churchwarden of a small village church,...

Top feature

A vase? You must be kidding

A vase? You must be kidding

Flower festivals have become big business, attracting visitors and funds. Jemima Thackray plots their growth  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

Smug and weird — no wonder it’s a turn-off

Congregations need to welcome newcomers with a sensitivity to their questions and doubts, says Christopher Whitby  Read More

Mon 3 Aug 15 @ 12:29
RT @BBCR4SundayWe're interviewing Archbishop Josiah Idowu-Fearon; new Anglican Communion Sec.General. What would you ask him? http://t.co/3QG0DTmMRL

Mon 3 Aug 15 @ 9:54
RT @CHBookshopSo today is Friends' Day - visit http://t.co/ZIk81T9U5y for lots of special offers for members of our Friends Scheme! http://t.co/ncEORg5E6h