New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk

Website enquiries should be sent to news@churchtimes.co.uk 
 

Most popular

Appointments

Dean moves THE Very Revd Dr Susan Jones, Dean of...

It’s the theology, stupid

It’s the theology, stupid

THE consultation document Resourcing Ministerial Education...

Resignations and retirements

BAKER. The Revd William Baker, Vicar of St Andrew...

UK news in brief

UK news in brief

New college head named Canon Chris Chivers has been...

Deaths

BLAKE. - On 9 April, the Revd Patrick John Blake:...

Top feature

When the Iron Lady met a steely Church

When the Iron Lady met a steely Church

The 1980s brought a remarkable remodelling of the Conservatives and the Church of England, says Eliza Filby  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

It’s the theology, stupid

What do we want from our clergy, asks Alister McGrath  Read More

Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 17:10
.@JustinWelby and @Pontifex call for Europe-wide action on migrant deaths http://t.co/EYWaMrCRD0 http://t.co/L0loiV4NVF

Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 16:00
To celebrate approaching 20,000 followers, we're running a special competition. Please click this link to enter http://t.co/TNRLupLc1K