New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular

Appointments

BROWN. The Revd Ian Brown, Vicar of Frindsbury with ...

Cameron affirms partnership with Church

Cameron affirms partnership with Church

A CONFIDENT Church is a "vital partner" in the ca...

Priest marries gay partner

Priest marries gay partner

A CHAPLAIN in Lincolnshire has become the first pr...

Appointments

New archdeacons THE next Archdeacon of Cambridge, i...

Resignations and retirements

BECKETT. The Revd Graham Beckett, Vicar of Gorsedd wi...

Top feature

Putting Passion into performance

Putting Passion into performance

Pat Ashworth talks to the originators of two home-grown Passion stagings, one musical and the other theatrical  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

My faith in the Church of England

David Cameron expresses his pride in its openness, beauty, social action, and pastoral care  Read More

Sun 20 Apr 14 @ 16:11
RT @nickbainesThe appointed day -the Diocese of @wyorksdales is born! Happy Easter! A new day dawns http://t.co/niyNdoDTE2

Sun 20 Apr 14 @ 16:10
RT @lambethpalace'The one who was dead is alive. Where there was weeping there is joy.' @JustinWelby's Easter sermon: http://t.co/KtMweOKp7x #EasterMeans