New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular
Sentamu exercises

Sentamu exercises 'gracious restraint' over traditionalist bishop's consecration

THE Archbishop of York, Dr Sentamu, will not lay on...

Appointments

Provost resigns THE Very Revd Richard Kil­gour,...

Dean of Rochester Cathedral takes a break from ministry

Dean of Rochester Cathedral takes a break from ministry

THE Dean of Rochester Cathedral, the Very Revd Dr...

The challenges that the new C of E reports duck

The challenges that the new C of E reports duck

IT TAKES courage and humility to admit that you need...

Resignations and retirements

HANSON. The Revd Margaret Hanson, NS Assistant Curate...

Top feature

A man in tune with his times

A man in tune with his times

Ian Ramsey was an 'improbable' Bishop of Durham. On the centenary of his birth, John Saxbee recalls a philosopher of religion who was also a man of the people  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

The challenges that the new C of E reports duck

Linda Woodhead finds the proposed remedies for the numerical decline of the Church too clerical and too congregational  Read More

Mon 26 Jan 15 @ 16:25
NEW: C of E’s first woman bishop consecrated @GavinDrake reports from York http://t.co/g46Xc90wTk

Mon 26 Jan 15 @ 11:22
RT @c_of_ePhotos from the consecration of Revd Libby Lane happening now at @York_Minster #BishopLibby http://t.co/bdPo815hQc