New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 

Contact us

Our address

Church Times
3rd Floor, 
Invicta House, 
108-114 Golden Lane, 
London EC1Y 0TG

Editorial: 020 7776 1060

Advertising: 020 7776 1010

Subscriptions: 01603 785911

To change the delivery address for a current subscription login to the website and go to 'My Account'.

Subscriptions Manager
Ruth Hunter
subs@churchtimes.co.uk
01603 785911

Classified Advertising Supervisor 
Kelly Farrer
ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Web Editor
Dave Walker
dave@churchtimes.co.uk

Managing Editor
Paul Handley
editor@churchtimes.co.uk

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@churchtimes.co.uk 

Deputy Editors
Glyn Paflin
glyn@churchtimes.co.uk

Rachel Boulding (Comment Editor)
rachel@churchtimes.co.uk 

News Editor
Helen Saxbee
helen@churchtimes.co.uk (please send press releases to this address, or to news@churchtimes.co.uk)

News reporter
Madeleine Davies
madeleine@churchtimes.co.uk 
020 7776 1066 

Features Editor
Malcolm Doney
features@churchtimes.co.uk
020 7776 7553

Books Editor
Sally Fraser
books@churchtimes.co.uk

Gazette Editor
Christopher Currie
gazette@churchtimes.co.uk 

N.B. Family announcements, such as deaths, need to be sent also to ads@churchtimes.co.uk

Advertising Manager 
Stephen Dutton
stephen@churchtimes.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Justine Burrows
marketing@churchtimes.co.uk
 

Most popular
Reforms needed to halt decline, says Archbishop Welby

Reforms needed to halt decline, says Archbishop Welby

PLANS to transform the Church of England were trailed...

Episcopal cloud over conversion of civil partnerships

Episcopal cloud over conversion of civil partnerships

THE Revd Richard Haggis always regarded his civil...

Appointments

BANCROFT. The Revd Patricia Bancroft, Assistant Curate...

C of E leaders respond to ‘turbulence’ over Green report

C of E leaders respond to ‘turbulence’ over Green report

THE Archbishop of Canterbury and other bishops this...

Chester wins race for C of E’s first woman bishop

Chester wins race for C of E’s first woman bishop

A PARISH priest, the Revd Libby Lane, is to be the...

Top feature

I was there when the tsunami struck

I was there when the tsunami struck

Ten years ago, Maxwell Hutchinson and his wife were on holiday in Sri Lanka when it was torn apart by the tsunami. He tells how they survived  Subscribe to read more

Top comment

There is no divine right of managers

Business should be learning from the Church rather than the other way round, argues Justin Lewis-Anthony  Subscribe to read more

Mon 22 Dec 14 @ 16:30
RT @MadsDaviesReally enjoyed listening to @JustinWelby's Desert Island Discs. Here's our report: http://t.co/mwkdOsg9n9

Mon 22 Dec 14 @ 9:59
The Anglican Bishop of Jerusalem talks to the BBC about the state of the Middle East, much of which is in his diocese http://t.co/1B6JqqkNxN